Pinnick inaugurates Aisha Buhari Invitational Tournament Committee

The NFF President/FIFA Council member, Amaju Pinnick has Inaugurated a committee to successful host the Aisha Buhari Invitational Tournament in Lagos.

According to the the FIFA Council member, Amaju Pinnick “Everyone here is selected based on merit for this national call and I’m confident that you will deliver with utmost efficiency.”

The tournament will be yearly and the
LOC is expected to organise a befiting tournament that can stand the test of time sustainably.

Bar. Seyi Akinwunmi who is the Chairman of the committee will Inaugurate different sub-committee that will ensure smooth execution of the tournament.

According to the Chairman of the committee, he appreciated the FIFA Council member for the confidence imposed on the Committee and assured him of leading the team right in unity and as A TEAM.

“I understand your expectation as the FIFA Council member and we will deliver Accordingly” he concluded.

The Committee members include:
Seyi Akinwunmi – Chairman
LASG Nominee – Vice chairman
Ibrahim Gusau – member
Aisha Falode – Director of Organisation
Amina Daura – Deputy Director of Organisation
Margaret Icheen – Member
Ayo Omidiran – Member
Umar Baba – Member
Chisom Ezeoke – Member
Kemi Areola – Member
Ademola Olajire – Member
Ufuoma McDermott – Member
Ese Okpomo – Member
Yinka Olagbemiro – Member
Kola Daniel – Member
Ruth David Secretary
Kamal Mohammed – Member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *